St Patrick’s is a growing and dynamic school with many teaching and support staff.

The School Executive Team is responsible for setting the operational agenda and goals of the school as driven by the Strategic and Annual Plan. This group of dynamic individuals is each responsible for key aspects of the business.

St Patrick’s is also well supported by members of the Catholic Schools Office.

A list of staff contacts can be found below:                                                    

PARISH PRIEST                                                                      

Moderator: Fr Paul O’Neill

Priest: Fr John Lovell

2019 STAFF

Principal: Mrs Jacqueline Wilkinson

Assistant Principal: Mr Dennis Nolan

Religious Education Coordinator: Mrs Maryanne Hacker

Primary Coordinators: Mrs Angela Waters and Mrs Amber Deegan

Class Teachers:

Mrs Debbie Jordan 

Mrs Helen Hartcher

Mrs Angela Waters

Mrs Cate Lawler

Ms Kate Virgona

Ms Jane Mosman

Mrs Jessica Trappel

Mrs Erin Saxby

Mrs Margaret Quirk

Ms Sarah Abrahamse

Ms Jane Kleinman

Mrs Maryanne Hacker

Mrs Sarah Richards

Mr Andrew Henman

Ms Cassie King

Mrs Jane Mahony

Mr Dennis Nolan

Mrs Gemma Baker                

Mrs Christine Quinn

Mrs Elizabeth Murray

Ms Laura Rowe

Mrs Kathleen Coulter

Mrs Amber Deegan

Mrs Jacquelyn Manthey

Ms Megan Watts     

Librarians: Mrs Aileen Reed and Miss Jessica Laczkowski

Library Assistants: Mrs Margaret Bunker and Mrs Meredith Searle

Learning Support Teachers: Mrs Bettina O'Heir and Mrs Cate Lawler

EALD Teacher (English as an Additional Language/Dialect): Ms Gay McDonnell

RFF Teachers: Mrs Lauren Agapiou, Mrs Amy Shakespeare, Mrs Chloe Williams and Mr Joel Warby

Pastoral Care Worker: Mr Roger Whitney

School Clerical Assistants: Mrs Fran Martin, Mrs Sally Grant and Mrs Lisa Comerford

Teacher Assistants:

Mrs Cathy Dodds

Mrs Maryanne Ilic

Mrs Tracey Collins

Mrs Hilary Phelan

Mrs Shelley Ireland

Mrs Rachael Latter

Mrs Rachael Bass

Mrs Kylie Clark

Ms Louise Pearce

Ms Shannon Redgrove

Mrs Stephanie Callaghan (Aboriginal Education)

Canteen Supervisor: Mrs Julie Lawrence

Cleaner/Groundspersons: Mrs Sue Hawke, Mr Mark Pearce and Mr Jayden Saxby.

Staff photo